Parish Council Meetings

 

In this section we have gathered all the information regards Colmworth Parish Council Meetings.

Minutes and agendas are available here

Date Type of meeting Location Meeting start time Meeting End Time Comment
Thursday 10th January 2019 Parish Council Meeting Roman Room, Village Hall 7.30pm 9.30pm  
Thursday 7th March 2019 Parish Council Meeting Roman Room, Village Hall 7.00pm 9.00pm Note earlier time
         

 

Thursday 9th May 2019 Annual Parish Meeting followed by Annual Parish Council Meeting (ACM) Main hall, Village Hall 7.00pm 10pm  
Thursday 16th May 2019 Annual Parish Council Meeting (ACM) Roman Room, Village Hall 7.30pm 9.30pm  
Thursday 4th July Parish Council Meeting Roman Room, Village Hall 7.00pm 9.00pm  
Thursday 8th August Extraordinary Parish Council Meeting Roman Room, Village Hall 7.30pm 8.30pm May not be needed
Thursday 5th September Parish Council Meeting Roman Room, Village Hall 7.30pm 9.30pm  
Thursday 3rd October Extraordinary Parish Council meeting (budget) Roman Room, Village Hall 7.30pm 8.30pm  
Thursday 7th November Parish Council Meeting Roman Room, Village Hall 7.30pm 9.30pm  
Thursday 5th December 2019 Extraordinary Parish Council meeting Roman Room, Village Hall 7.30pm 8.30pm May not be needed

 

Dates in blue are extra bookings made to take advantage of free set up time for regular bookings.  These meetings may not be needed.  Please see the drop down menus for agendas and minutes.  Agendas will be published by Saturday at the latest for a meeting on Thursday.

Members of the public are welcome to attend and to ask questions or make comments during the Public Open Forum at the beginning of the meeting.